2020 Gaye Ross Memorial Nursing Scholarship Awarded

Kaylin Herzog from Hanna, Alberta was awarded the 2020 Gaye Ross Memorial Nursing Scholarship by the Drumheller Area Health Foundation on October 7th, 2020.  This scholarship was created in 1998 in memory of Gaye Ross, who was an active community member as well as a respected Registered Nurse at the Drumheller Health Centre.  Kaylin's dedication to nursing by being a LPN for five years at Drumheller Health Centre and now pursuing her RN education earned her this scholarship.  Presenting the 2020 Gaye Ross Memorial Nursing Scholarship to Kaylin Herzog were Susan Schmidt, Brad Bilson, and Bob Ross.

Pictured Left to Right:  Susan Schmidt (Chair, Drumheller Area Health Foundation Board), Brad Bilson (RN, Drumheller Health Centre), Kaylin Herzog, and Bob Ross

October 8, 2020

© 2021 Drumheller Area Health Foundation | Log in
Website by EDGE Marketing & Design Inc.